Only 7 days left: 10% new customer discount
Brands are living ideas
We create visual identities

In a digitized world, we help our customers to express their vision visually. For this purpose, we create brands that provide a unique selling point and authentically convey the brand message. Starting with the brand name and the brand logo, through the individual media, from the business equipment to the print media and the website to concrete campaigns.

Scrollen Next
Only 7 days left: 10% new customer discount
Websites & app design E-commerce and programming

A website today is much more than just a business card and is often decisive for the success or failure of a company. As the first point of contact for potential customers, it creates the first impression.

We finally analyze, design and implement your unique website: starting with the needs analysis up to further support after the launch. From the right choice of a content management system, increasing your visibility through SEO adjustments to marketing on the World Wide Web.

Only 7 days left: 10% new customer discount
Inadequate data protection declarations
can cause problems

Over 30% of the websites in Germany are not data protection compliant.

That means: Inadequate or no data protection measures on your own website. The lawsuit and fines are high. To prevent this, we are at your side with many years of experience in data protection. A competent data protection officer will be happy to answer all questions in detail and prepare a GDPR-compliant data protection declaration for you.

Only 7 days left: 10% new customer discount
Business success is not
It's a matter of chance, it can be planned

Today's transparent buyer market requires very extensive approaches in the area of marketing. Before there can be any notable success, goals must be defined. We at Happy Lemon help you to define these and then develop a marketing concept that captures the marketing goals, the marketing strategies, the operational implementation of the strategies and the success monitoring.

Because every company has one
should be able to afford a professional website

Web design leasing basically works like payment in installments: You give us the order to create an attractive web design for your website. We get to work and design your website. Instead of a one-off amount, you pay the full price for your leased website in cheap rates - the duration of which we determine together.

  • You pay fixed monthly installments over the entire contract period and have a clear planning and cost basis for your calculation!
  • The monthly leasing installments are fully tax deductible in operating expenses!
  • You can react to changing market conditions at any time and do not have to wait until profits allow an investment!
Leasingrate berechnen
Rechnungsbetrag (EUR)
Laufzeit
18 Monate
Zinssatz
0.00 %
Monatliche Leasinrate
100 EUR
We want to get to know your story







* Required Fields
Address

Erpen 6
52525 Heinsberg
Germany

E-Mail Address
hallo@happy-lemon.de
Scrollen Next

Wir sind für Sie da! #WirBleibenZuhause
Marken sind lebendige Ideen
Wir schaffen visuelle Identitäten

In einer digitalisierten Welt helfen wir unseren Kunden ihre Vision visuell auszudrücken. Dazu erschaffen wir Marken die für ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal sorgen und die Markenbotschaft authentisch transportieren. Angefangen beim Markennamen und dem Markenlogo an, über die einzelnen Medien, von der Geschäftsausstattung über Printmedien und der Internetpräsenz bis hin zu konkreten Kampagnen.

Scrollen Next
Ihre Full-Service Agentur
Webseiten & Appgestaltung
E-Commerce und Programmierung

Eine Webseite ist heute weit mehr als nur eine Visitenkarte und oftmals entscheidend über den Erfolg oder Misserfolg eines Unternehmens. Als erster Kontaktpunkt für potenzielle Kunden erzeugt sie den ersten Eindruck.

Wir analysieren, konzipieren und realisieren schließlich ihre einzigartige Webseite: Angefangen mit der Bedarfsanalyse bis hin zur Weiterbetreuung nach dem Launch. Von der passenden Wahl eines Content-Management-Systems, der Erhöhung Ihrer Sichtbarkeit durch SEO-Anpassungen bis zur Vermarktung im World Wide Web.

Wir sind für Sie da! #WirBleibenZuhause
Mangelhafte Datenschutzerklärungen
können zu Problemen führen

Über 30% der Webseiten in Deutschland sind nicht Datenschutz konform.

Das heißt: Mangelhafte bis keine Datenschutzmaßnahmen auf der eigenen Internetseite. Es droht die Klage und hohe Geldstrafen. Um dies vorzubeugen stehen wir Ihnen mit langjähriger Erfahrung zum Thema Datenschutz zur Seite. Ein kompetenter Datenschutzbeauftragter beantwortet Ihnen gerne alle Fragen bis ins Detail und erstellt Ihnen eine DSGVO konforme Datenschutzerklärung.

Ihre Full-Service Agentur
Unternehmerischer Erfolg ist keine
Frage des Zufalls, er ist planbar

Der heutige, transparente Käufermarkt erfordert sehr umfassende Vorgehensweisen im Bereich des Marketings. Bevor es nennenswerte Erfolge geben kann, müssen Ziele definitiert. Wir von happylemon helfen Ihnen diese festzulegen und anschließend ein Marketingkonzept zu entwickeln, welches die Marketingziele, die Marketingstrategien, die operative Umsetzung der Strategien und die Erfolgskontrolle, erfasst.

Weil sich jedes Unternehmen eine
professionelle Webseite leisten können sollte

Das Webdesign-Leasing funktioniert im Grunde wie eine Zahlung auf Raten: Sie erteilen uns den Auftrag, Ihnen ein attraktives Webdesign für Ihre Website zu erstellen. Wir machen uns an die Arbeit und gestalten Ihre Webpräsenz. Statt eines einmaligen Betrages zahlen Sie den Komplettpreis für Ihre geleaste Website in günstigen Raten – deren Dauer wir gemeinsam festlegen.

  • Über die gesamte Vertragsdauer zahlen Sie feste monatliche Raten und haben eine klare Planungs- und Kostengrundlage für Ihre Kalkulation!
  • Die monatlichen Leasingraten sind im Betriebsaufwand voll steuerlich absetzbar!
  • Sie können jederzeit auf veränderte Marktverhältnisse reagieren und müssen nicht warten, bis Gewinne eine Investition zulassen!
Leasingrate berechnen
Rechnungsbetrag (EUR)
Laufzeit
18 Monate
Zinssatz
0.00 %
Monatliche Leasinrate
100 EUR
Wir möchten Ihre Geschichte kennenlernen







* Pflichtfelder
Adresse

Erpen 6
52525 Heinsberg
Deutschland

Telefonnummer
+49 (0) 2452 6874766
Scrollen Next